2022 Events

In 2022 Magnify will host various community events throughout the year, instead of running a conference. Please join us as we try some new things out and see what works!

Receive event announcements by email or on our Slack channel.

Stay informed

10 May, 2022: Group Troubleshooting for Inclusive Design + Research

Improve your inclusive processes by joining with a group of fellow designers and researchers for a collaborative group discussion.

18:00 – 19:00 BST (London, UK) / 13:00 - 14:00 EST (Toronto, Canada) / 10:00 - 11:00 PST (Vancouver, Canada)

Join for a one hour session with a group of designers and researchers on Zoom. Through a google doc, anyone can write questions they have. Once all questions have been written down, the group votes on which ones they would like to discuss. Five minutes is spent on each question from most voted on, with the group deciding on whether to continue talking about a question for 5 minutes longer.

Spaces are limited with only 30 spots available. If you can no longer attend, please let us know so we can ensure someone else can have your place.

Register here!